COMMITTEE NOMINATION FORM

AS NOTIFIED SEPARATELY, THE AGM IS BEING HELD ON MONDAY 10th AUGUST 2020

NOMINATIONS ARE INVITED FROM FULL MEMBERS TO STAND FOR COMMITTEE. THE NOMINEE MUST BE WILLING TO STAND FOR THE COMMITTEE AND SIGN THE NOMINATION FORM. BY SIGNING THE NOMINATION FORM THE NOMINEE IS AFFIRMING HIS/HER INTENTION, IF ELECTED, TO ATTEND COMMITTEE MEETING REGULARLY.

PLEASE NOTE

YOU MAY NOT STAND FOR THE COMMITTEE IF THE LAW DEBARS YOU FROM BEING A CHARITY TRUSTEE.

ONLY FULLY PAID UP MEMBERS OF THE INSTITUTE AND OF THE GROUP, MAY NOMINATE COMMITTEE MEMBERS OR BE NOMINATED AS COMMITTEE MEMBERS.

THE NOMINATION PAPER MUST BE RETURNED TO THE GROUP SECRETARY AT LEAST SEVEN DAYS BEFORE THE ELECTION - I.E. BY MONDAY 3^{RD} AUGUST 2020.

ALL OFFICERS AND ONE THIRD OF ALL OTHER COMMITTEE MEMBERS MUST RETIRE ANNUALLY BY ROTATION AND MAY OFFER THEMSELVES FOR RE-ELECTION BY GROUP FULL MEMBERS. (RULE 3.3)

THOSE ELECTED BECOME CHARITY TRUSTEES OF THE GROUP.

Name	Position	Nominated by	Seconded by	Signature of Nominee
Steve Brown	Chairman	Alan Yates	Rob Gittins	
lan Corner	Secretary	Steve Dyson	Steve Brown	
Chris Wood	Treasurer	Paul Conway	Steve Brown	

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Name	Nominated by	Seconded by	Signature of Nominee
Debbie Fulton	Steve Brown	Paul Conway	
Mark Pashley	Paul Conway	Ian Corner	
Alan Yates	Rob Gittins	Ian Corner	
Roy Clark	Rob Gittins	Alan Yates	
Rob Gittins	lan Corner	Steve Brown	
Mark Pashley	Paul Conway	Ian Corner	